Pleasant Hill, California

Events Calendar

Monday Jul 24, 2017 - Friday Jul 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Schools, Member Event
Wednesday Jul 26, 2017
networking, chamber, groups, 680 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce Event, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business Building, Advocacy
Thursday Jul 27, 2017
networking, chamber, groups, 680 ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber of Commerce Event, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business Building
Thursday Jul 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber of Commerce Event, Networking, Business Building
Saturday Jul 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Chamber of Commerce Event, Business Building
Monday Jul 31, 2017 - Friday Aug 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Schools, Member Event
Monday Jul 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Government, Chamber of Commerce Event, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business Building, Advocacy
Thursday Aug 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event, Chamber of Commerce Event, Networking, Business Building
Friday Aug 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber of Commerce Event, Clubs/Organizations, Business Building
Saturday Aug 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Chamber of Commerce Event, Business Building
Tuesday Aug 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Business Building, Member Event
Wednesday Aug 9, 2017
networking, chamber, groups, 680 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce Event, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business Building, Advocacy
Thursday Aug 10, 2017
networking, chamber, groups, 680 ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber of Commerce Event, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business Building
Thursday Aug 10, 2017
pleasant hill, chamber of commerce, networking, business mixer, bbq, chamber events, meeting ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber of Commerce Event, Networking, Business Building
Saturday Aug 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Chamber of Commerce Event, Business Building
Wednesday Aug 16, 2017
jfku, city, concord, pleasant hill, walnut creek, finance, business, access, capital, small, administration, contra costa, sba, ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Government, Chamber of Commerce Event, Continuing Education, Networking, Business Building, Advocacy
Thursday Aug 17, 2017
board of directors, chamber board, pleasant hill chamber of commerce, meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce Event, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business Building, Advocacy
Friday Aug 18, 2017
phtid, tourism, district, improvement, pleasant hill, visitors, bureau, meeting, committee, city of, ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber of Commerce Event, Business Building, Advocacy, PHTID Meetings
Saturday Aug 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Chamber of Commerce Event, Business Building
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017
networking, chamber, groups, 680 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce Event, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business Building, Advocacy
Thursday Aug 24, 2017
networking, chamber, groups, 680 ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber of Commerce Event, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business Building
Thursday Aug 24, 2017
ribbon cutting, new, store, member, chamber, care, Montessori, learning, advocate, Montessori philosophy, preschool ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Schools, Chamber of Commerce Event, Networking, Business Building
Saturday Aug 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Chamber of Commerce Event, Business Building
Monday Aug 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Government, Chamber of Commerce Event, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business Building, Advocacy
Friday Sep 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber of Commerce Event, Clubs/Organizations, Business Building
Saturday Sep 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Chamber of Commerce Event, Business Building
Monday Sep 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Thursday Sep 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event, Chamber of Commerce Event, Networking, Business Building
Saturday Sep 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Chamber of Commerce Event, Business Building
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017
networking, chamber, groups, 680 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce Event, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business Building, Advocacy
Thursday Sep 14, 2017
networking, chamber, groups, 680 ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber of Commerce Event, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business Building
Thursday Sep 14, 2017
restaurant, mixer, member, network, business, food, chamber, commerce, community ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce Event, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business Building
Saturday Sep 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Chamber of Commerce Event, Business Building
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
board of directors, chamber board, pleasant hill chamber of commerce, meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce Event, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business Building, Advocacy
Saturday Sep 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Chamber of Commerce Event, Business Building
Monday Sep 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Government, Chamber of Commerce Event, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business Building, Advocacy

Pleasant Hill Chamber of Commerce |
91 Gregory Lane, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
(925) 687-0700
Email Us

© Copyright 2015 Pleasant Hill Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.
Site by ChamberMaster