Pleasant Hill, California

Events Calendar

Saturday Feb 6, 2016
crab feed, college park, athletic booster, pleasant hill, community center, ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 10, 2016
networking, chamber, groups, 680 ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Business Building, Advocacy
Wednesday Feb 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 11, 2016
networking, chamber, groups, 680 ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business Building
Monday Feb 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Tuesday Feb 16, 2016
Ribbon Cutting, new business, OSH, orchard supply & Hardware, stores, pleasant hill, downtown pleasant hill, crescent plaza ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Business Building, Awards & Recognition
Wednesday Feb 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 18, 2016
ribbon cutting, wisegirl, new restaurant, chamber, networking oak park ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Business Building
Friday Feb 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Business Building, Awards & Recognition, Advocacy
Saturday Feb 20, 2016
grand opening, OSH, orchard Supply & hardware, pleasant hill, retail, new stores ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Networking, Awards & Recognition
Saturday Feb 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Wednesday Feb 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Networking, Business Building
Wednesday Feb 24, 2016
networking, chamber, groups, 680 ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Business Building, Advocacy
Wednesday Feb 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Business Building
Thursday Feb 25, 2016
networking, chamber, groups, 680 ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business Building
Saturday Feb 27, 2016
crab feed, boys & girls club, martinez, pleasant hill chamber, fundraiser ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Networking
Monday Feb 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business Building, Advocacy
Monday Feb 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business Building, Advocacy
Wednesday Mar 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 5, 2016 - Sunday Mar 13, 2016
east bay international film festival, community, art, theater, century theatre, pleasant hill, movies ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Wednesday Mar 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce

Pleasant Hill Chamber of Commerce |
91 Gregory Lane, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
(925) 687-0700
Email Us

© Copyright 2015 Pleasant Hill Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.
Site by ChamberMaster